Patient Reviews

Patient Feedback

If you're searching for a medical spa that specializes in the latest skin care therapies that get immediate, stunning results, The Med Spa of North Texas is your destination. Our team of experts in Allen, TX is ready to serve you with advanced dermatological procedures — including the popular Bellafill® dermal filler — to address issues with your skin's fullness and complexion to brighten and beautify. Our patients' results speak for themselves, but many of them go a step further to rave about them to others. Take some time to read some of the glowing reviews they've written, and you'll be convinced that our facility is the best place to safely enhance your natural beauty.

Reviews for The Med Spa Of North Texas

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Yelp Jan 11 2023

"Kudos to The Med Spa of North Texas and provider Morgan N! She did my first treatment for laser hair removal and I haven’t had to shave yet 3 weeks later! It was totally comfortable and painless! She was efficient and professional, pleasant and knowledgeable of the process, techniques, and equipment. My only regret is not doing this sooner!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"The service was top notch! Excited to see the results in the next few days!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"Great and very knowledgeable staff."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Sep 09 2022

"ABSOLUTELY LOVE!! Finally there’s a spa that does excellent services with an amazing staff!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"Morgan did an awesome job explaining the procedure, the post care instructions and what to expect from my botox service. I also signed up for Allē app that allowed me additional savings off services. Definitely recommend The Medspa of North Texas!!"

4.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Aug 21 2022

"Lovely people. Such a positive atmosphere in a beautiful setting. I’m new here, so I am excited to see how my new experiences with them will be !"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"Emily is always so accommodating with appointments and Morgan is amazing! It’s always a delight to have an appointment with this caring team and I am getting great results! I couldn’t recommend them more!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"I called to gather more information on the services offered and the staff was extremely helpful!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Great experience! This was my first time doing micro-needling with RF and I was nervous. Morgan was very knowledgeable and patient in explaining the treatment and answering any questions I had. She made me very comfortable and did an amazing job! I highly recommend this place. I will definitely be coming back for future treatments!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"The staff is amazing and don't expect nothing less then excellence! Morgan is the best injector and you won't be disappointed! Come see them and let your best self shine through!"

5.0 Review from Z.G. Source: Yelp Jun 24 2022

"I’m so glad I got introduced to Morgan and Stacy.  Morgan has done wonders for me.   She has been using Bellafill to enhance my curves.  I absolutely love her professionalism and her skills.  She is truly an artist. And I absolutely love how personable the med spa team  handles each guest.  True professionals! I highly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jan 06 2020

"Courteous and efficient."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.